Skip to main content

Animal Sciences

Animal Sciences

Animal Sciences Academic Advisors

Undergraduate CoordinatorEmailPhone
Dr. Saundra TenBroeck
ANS Bldg., 459, Room 100C
sht@ufl.edu 352-392-2186

Undergraduate Program AdvisorEmailPhone
Ms. Allyson Trimble
ANS Bldg., 459, Room 100A
Book an appointment
trimbleak@ufl.edu 352-392-9739

Faculty Advisors

First visit should be with Dr. TenBroeck, Allyson Trimble or Amie Imler. Subsequently, you may choose an advisor to serve as a faculty mentor for the remainder of your program from the list below.

Faculty AdvisorsEmailLocation
Dr. Samantha Brooks samantha.brooks@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 231F
Dr. Albert De Vries  devries@ufl.edul Red Larson Bldg., 499, Room 104F 
Mr. Joel McQuagge mcquagge@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 210B 
Dr. Emily Miller-Cushon emillerc@ufl.edu Red Larson Bldg., 499, Room 104E 
Ms. Amie Imler
Internship Coordinator 
amie.taylor@ufl.edu
Book an appointment
ANS Bldg., 459, Room 231E 
Dr. Jason Scheffler  jmscheff@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 231G 
Dr. Tracy Scheffler tscheffler@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 210F 
Dr. Todd Thrift tathrift@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 210C 
Dr. Lori Warren lkwarren@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 210F 
Dr. Carissa Wickens  cwickens@ufl.edu ANS Blidg., 459, Room 231B 
Dr. Sally Williams wsallyk@ufl.edu ANS Bldg., 459, Room 224C